Welcome anonymous guest
Site News
Sponsors
http://lyndatjarksagility.com

Frequently Asked Questions

Question

If I go ahead and pay BEFORE my 30-day free trial is up will I lose the 30-days?

Answer

You will KEEP your free 30-days! When you registered for an account Agility JOT set your expiration date 30 days from the day you registered. So when you upgrade your account it will add one year to your expiration date. Therefore you will NOT lose your 30-days.

  • Submitted by: mjt
  • Answered by:
Todays Dog

Rusty

Weekly Qs

No Clean Runs Yet!

Quotes
When one door of happiness closes, another opens; but often we look so long at the closed door that we do not see the one which has been opened for us.
-- Helen Keller
Online

1 registered user and 268 anonymous guests on-line.

You are an anonymous guest.